Welcome to District 6950

 

District 6950 includes: Citrus, Hernando, Pasco, Pinellas Counties in Florida


District 6950 Chair
PDG Jamie Mick

13232 Old Florida Circle, Hudson, FL 34669
(727) 642-8041
jmick@ryeflorida.org
RC of Holiday

District Outbound Coordinator
Ed Turschmann 

(352) 425-0093
eftursch@gmail.com 
RC of Kings Bay

District Inbound Coordinator
Julie A McWilliams 

727.243.1605
julie.mcwilliams1@gmail.com
RC of Trinity

District 6950 Youth Immediate Past Chair  
Doug Lobel 

(352) 400-0540
1537 East Ventnor Lane, Inverness, FL 34453
douglobel@ryeflorida.org  
RC of Inverness

District 6950 Assistant Governor Area 8
RYE Florida Country Coordinator – Asia  
Connie Lobel 

(352) 422-6348
clobel@ryeflorida.org  
RC of Inverness 

Area 1
Elizabeth Williams 

+1-727-458-4791
nannalyz@aol.com
RC St. Petersburg

Pinellas County Area 3 RYE Representative  
Lucile Casey 

(727) 237-8037
lucilecasey@gmail.com
RC of Clearwater East

Pasco County Area 5 RYE Representative  
Jack Thies 

(813) 997-4947
jack_thies43@hotmail.com  
RC of Zephyrhills Daybreak 

Pasco Area 6
Donna Leonard 

727-243-9048
dleonard@pasco.k12.fl.us
RC of Port Richey

East Pasco Area 7
Rick Leanillo 

813-713-3541
rleanil60@verizon.net
RC Zephyrhills Daybreak

Committee Member
Alexandra Everist 

(727) 237-8037
alexandra.everist@yahoo.com
RC of Clearwater Beach

Committee Member
Susanne Nielsen 

(813) 254-5088
susannen2@verizon.net
Rotary E-Club of Southeast USA & Caribbean

Committee Member
Joe Smith 

(727) 480-0089
jlsmith1@gmail.com
RC of St. Petersburg Midtown

Committee Member
Angie Eisele 

(727) 741-6742
angieeisele@bouchardinsurance.com
RC of Dunedin North 
Night Writing - D6950

Forgot your password?