Welcome to District 6950

 

District 6950 includes: Citrus, Hernando, Pasco, Pinellas Counties in Florida


District 6950 Chair
PDG Jamie Mick

13232 Old Florida Circle, Hudson, FL 34669
(727) 642-8041
jamie@ryeflorida.org
RC of Trinity

District 6950 Youth Immediate Past Chair   
Doug Lobel 
(352) 400-0540  
douglobel@ryeflorida.org  
RC of Inverness

District 6950 Assistant Governor Area 8
RYE Florida Country Coordinator – Asia  
Connie Lobel 

(352) 422-6348
clobel@ryeflorida.org  
RC of Inverness 

Area 1 - Pinellas County
Joe Mueller
(727) 580-5401

jmueller@abbeyadams.com

Area 2 - Pinellas County
Mike Flynn
(813) 758-3555

mflynn1015@gmail.com

Area 3 - Pinellas County      
Lucile Casey 

(727) 237-8037
lucilecasey@gmail.com
RC of Clearwater East

Area 4 - North Pinellas County
District Inbound Coordinator 
Mike Eisner 

(516) 672-3958


mikep3346@aol.com 
RC of Palm Harbor



Area 5 - East Pasco County

Area 6 - West Pasco
Julie A McWilliams  

727.243.1605  
julie.mcwilliams1@gmail.com  
RC of Trinity 

Area 7 - Hernando County


Area - 8 Citrus County
District Outbound Coordinator 
Ed Turschmann  

(352) 425-0093 
eftursch@gmail.com  
RC of Kings Bay 

Committee Member
Susanne Nielsen 

(813) 254-5088
susannen2@verizon.net
Rotary E-Club of Southeast USA & Caribbean 

Committee Member
Angie Eisele 

(727) 741-6742
angieeisele@bouchardinsurance.com
RC of Dunedin North 

Committee Member
Jeannie Germain
District Governor Elect

(352) 585-3762
jeanie6950rotary@gmail.com
 
RC of Dade City Noon 
Night Writing - D6950

Forgot your password?