Welcome to District 6990

FORT LAUDERDALE

FORT LAUDERDALE

MIAMI

MIAMI

KEY WEST

KEY WEST

GRAND BAHAMA ISLAND

GRAND BAHAMA ISLAND

District 6990 includes Broward, Miami - Dade and  Monroe Counties in Southeast Florida and Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas

District 6990 Youth Exchange Committee


David W Mountford
Coconut Creek Rotary
Chairman
(C) 954.294.5212
davidw@ryeflorida.org

Shane Moore
Fort Lauderdale North Beach Rotary

Inbound Coordinator
(C) 954.224.8686
rsmoore1@cs.com


Larry DiPietro
Weston Rotary

Outbound - Outreach Coordinator
(C) 850.559.6546
larry@ryeflorida.org

Terrell Manyak
Davie-Cooper City Rotary

Broward School Liaison

Keith Noble
Miami Brickell Rotary

Youth Protection Officer
(C) 786.423.2493
Keith.Noble@pinkerton.com

John Aquino
Fort Lauderdale Rotary 

Training Coordinator
(C) 954.298.0747
jaquino@hendersonbh.com

Helen Fretwell
Fort Lauderdale Rotary 

STEP  (Short Term Exchange Program)
(954) 494-4014
hfretwell4014@gmail.com

District 6990 Calendar

OctoberNovember 2018December
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031123
45678910
1112131415
Cutoff Date for Outbound Applications
1617
Outbound Interviews
18
Outbound Interviews
192021222324
2526272829301
Outbound Reveal Party
23456
Disney Weekend
7
Disney Weekend
8
Disney Weekend

6990 Forms

Rotary District 6990 Youth Exchange information request
www.ryeflorida.org/inquiry-form

Be Sure To Check District 6990 BOX!


 


District 6990 Links

District 6990 Web Site  :  
District 6990 Youth Exchange Web Site :  


Forgot your password?