District 6900 includes greater Atlanta and western Georgia.

District 6900 includes the following counties: Baker, Brooks, Butts, Calhoun, Carroll, Chattahoochee, Clay, Clayton, Cobb, Colquitt, Cowetta, Crawford, Crisp, Decatur, Dekalb. Dooly, Dougherty, Douglas, Early, Fayette, Fulton, Grady, Haralson, Harris, Heard, Henry, Lamar, Lee, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Miller, Mitchell, Monroe, Muscogee, Paulding, Pike, Polk, Quitman, Randolf, Schley, Seminole, Spalding, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Terrell, Thomas, Troup, Upson, Webster, Worth

Meet the District 6900 Rotary Youth Exchange Committee and Club Volunteers


Michael B Parks
Chairman - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
mbparks@ryeflorida.org
+1 404 219-0339

Ken Crowell
Youth Protection Officer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of East Cobb, Georgia, USA
kc@employtest.com
+1 404 510-7939

Nate Pawlicki
Outbound Coordinator - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Decatur, Georgia, USA
nate.pawlicki@gmail.com
‭+1 404 433-7729‬

Lyman Louis
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
lymanlouis10@comcast.net
+1 978 375-7493

Mary Ulich
Youth Exchange Counselor
Rotary Club of Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
mulich@thelionheartschool.com
+1 678 524-5138

Mark Meckes
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
Rotary Club of Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
markmeckes@bellsouth.net‭
+1 770 361-9620‬

Michael Gibbs 
Youth Exchange Officer
Atlanta Airport Rotary Club, Georgia, USA
mgibbs2@amfam.com
 +1 404 849-4997

Aaron Evans-Jackson
Youth Exchange Counselor
Atlanta Airport Rotary Club, Georgia, USA
evansjacab11@alumni.uww.edu
+1 608 520-7816

Kari Kirkley
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
karijkirkley@yahoo.com
+1 770 639-6633

Minako Ahern
Youth Exchange Counselor
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
+1 404 775-6771

Kathy Finn
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
kathleenfinn@att.net
‭+1 404 316-0349‬

Peter Jensen
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
vangjensen@aol.com
‭+1 770 906-7674‬

Alec Smythe 
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA 
asmythe@teamforte.com 
+1 770 309-6982 

Michael Stimpert
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
m.stimpert@gmail.com
‭+1 678 770-4970‬

Catherine Waters
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
catherinelandwaters@gmail.com
‭+1 678 427-3540‬

Carol Gage 
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
ceg2444@gmail.com 
+1 404 376-3963

Dottie Toney-Ransom
Youth Exchange Counselor
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
toneydot@me.com
+1 404 583-4799

Tania López
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
ainatls@gmail.com
‭+1 478 336-0650‬

Jennie Stipick
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
jstipick@att.net
+1 770 815-3519

Richard Matherly
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of North Fulton, Georgia, USA
rmatherly@yahoo.com
‭+1 770 314-1880‬

Lisa Stueve
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Sandy Springs, Georgia, USA
lstueve@piedmont.edu
+1 770 354-7658

Nathan Kongthum
Youth Exchange Counselor
Rotary Club of Sandy Springs, Georgia, USA
nkongthum@gmail.com
+1 404 655-7685

Randy Nixon
Youth Exchange Officer  
Rotary Club of East Cobb, Georgia, USA
rnixon@summitbrokerage.com
+1 678 522-4895

Liz Myers
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
Rotary Club of East Cobb, Georgia, USA
liz.myers@comcast.net
‭+1 (678) 360-6585‬

Barbara Bush
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of North Atlanta, Georgia, USA
barbara1rotary@gmail.com
‭+1 404 583-7065‬

Christopher Drew
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
Rotary Club of North Atlanta, Georgia, USA
cdrewmpi@mac.com
‭+1 (678) 910-8208‬

Kim Daugherty
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
Rotary Club of Atlanta Airport, Georgia, USA
kimdaugherty@mindspring.com
‭+1 404 275-5638‬

Amy Crowell
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
amycrowell@yahoo.com
‭+1 (404) 510-2486‬

Claudio Segura
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
seguraclaudio83@yahoo.com
+1 770 547-8083

Josh Wermerskirchen
ROTEX - Japan
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
wermer12@yahoo.com
‭+1 (224) 456-5176‬

District 6900 Calendar

DecemberJanuary 2018February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456
789101112
Outbound Orientation #I12:00 AM
13
Outbound Orientation #I12:00 AM
14
Outbound Orientation #I12:00 AM
151617181920
2122232425
Seacamp12:00 AM
26
Seacamp12:00 AM
27
Seacamp12:00 AM
28
Seacamp12:00 AM
293031123
45678910

Forgot your password?