District 6900 includes greater Atlanta and western Georgia.

District 6900 includes the following counties: Baker, Brooks, Butts, Calhoun, Carroll, Chattahoochee, Clay, Clayton, Cobb, Colquitt, Cowetta, Crawford, Crisp, Decatur, Dekalb. Dooly, Dougherty, Douglas, Early, Fayette, Fulton, Grady, Haralson, Harris, Heard, Henry, Lamar, Lee, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Miller, Mitchell, Monroe, Muscogee, Paulding, Pike, Polk, Quitman, Randolf, Schley, Seminole, Spalding, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Terrell, Thomas, Troup, Upson, Webster, Worth

Meet the District 6900 Rotary Youth Exchange Committee

 

Michael B Parks
Chairman - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
mbparks@ryeflorida.org
+1 404 219-0339

Ken Crowell
Youth Protection Officer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of East Cobb, Georgia, USA
kc@employtest.com
+1 404 510-7939

Rachel Floyd-Nelson
Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Atlanta West End, Georgia, USA
rachel.rotary1617@gmail.com
+1 240 535-3078

Raymond Ray
Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Griffin Daybreak, Georgia, USA
rtrayjr@aol.com
+1 770 490-4034

Claudio Segura
Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
seguraclaudio83@yahoo.com
+1 770 547-8083

Jennie Stipick
Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
jstipick@att.net
+1 770 815-3519

Kirsten Lollis
Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Atlanta Airport Rotary Club, Georgia, USA
kmlollis@sbcglobal.net
+1 817 781-6346

Lyman Louis
Inbound Coordinator - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
lymanlouis10@comcast.net
+1 978 375-7493

Carol Gage
Inbound Coordinator - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900

Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
ceg2444@gmail.com
+1 404 376-3963

Patti Bunker
Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
patti.bunker@gmail.com
+1 770 861-1962

Alec Smythe
Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Buckhead (Atlanta), Georgia, USA
asmythe@teamforte.com
+1 770 309-6982

Randy Nixon
Youth Exchange Officer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of East Cobb, Georgia, USA
rnixon@summitbrokerage.com
+1 678 522-4895

Lisa Stueve
Youth Exchange Officer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Sandy Springs, Georgia, USA
lstueve@piedmont.edu
+1 770 354-7658

District 6900 Calendar

Forgot your password?