District 6900 includes greater Atlanta and western Georgia.

District 6900 includes the following counties: Baker, Brooks, Butts, Calhoun, Carroll, Chattahoochee, Clay, Clayton, Cobb, Colquitt, Coweta, Crawford, Crisp, Decatur, Dekalb. Dooly, Dougherty, Douglas, Early, Fayette, Fulton, Grady, Haralson, Harris, Heard, Henry, Lamar, Lee, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Miller, Mitchell, Monroe, Muscogee, Paulding, Pike, Polk, Quitman, Randolf, Schley, Seminole, Spalding, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Terrell, Thomas, Troup, Upson, Webster, Worth

Meet the District 6900 Rotary Youth Exchange Committee and Club Volunteers




Michael B Parks
Chairman - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
mbparks@ryeflorida.org
+1 404 219-0339

Ken Crowell
Youth Protection Officer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of East Cobb, Georgia, USA
kc@employtest.com
+1 404 510-7939

Kari Kirkley
Inbound Student Coordinator - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
karijkirkley@yahoo.com
+1 770 639-6633

Kathy Finn
Outbound Student Coordinator - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
kathleenfinn@att.net
‭+1 404 316-0349‬

Therese Rojales
Public Relations Director - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
trojales@gmail.com
‭+1 678 521-6684‬

Lyman Louis
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
lymanlouis10@comcast.net
+1 978 375-7493


Mary Ulich
Youth Exchange Counselor
Rotary Club of Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
ulichmary@gmail.com
+1 678 524-5138


Kirk Driskell (DGN)
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
Rotary Club of Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
rotary@kirkdriskell.com
+1 678 488-0885

Mark Meckes
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
Rotary Club of Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
markmeckes@bellsouth.net‭
+1 770 361-9620‬

Aaron Evans-Jackson
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Atlanta Airport Rotary Club, Georgia, USA
evansjacab11@alumni.uww.edu
+1 608 520-7816


Kim Daugherty
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Atlanta Airport, Georgia, USA
kimdaugherty@mindspring.com
‭+1 404 275-5638‬


Brent Adams
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
brentadams@privatebankofbuckhead.com
‭+1 404 784-5420

Ann Hardy
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
annhardy2036@yahoo.com
‭+1 917 670-9772

Peter Jensen
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
vangjensen@aol.com
‭+1 770 906-7674‬

Joe Novak
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
josephlnovak@yahoo.com
‭+1 310 422-4843

Alec Smythe (PDG)
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA 
asmythe@teamforte.com 
+1 770 309-6982 

Michael Stimpert
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Youth Exchange Florida, Inc. Finance Committee Member
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
m.stimpert@gmail.com
‭+1 678 770-4970‬


Catherine Waters
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
catherinelandwaters@gmail.com
‭+1 678 427-3540‬

Joe Zanga
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Columbus, Georgia, USA
jrzpeds@aol.com
‭+1 706-221-3985

Ash Gupta
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Decatur, Georgia, USA
ashishkgupta3@gmail.com
+1 404 615-5304

Talani Casariego
Youth Exchange Counselor
Rotary Club of Decatur, Georgia, USA
talani.casa@gmail.com
‭+1 404 285-6804

John Bennett
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Decatur, Georgia, USA
jbennett@origintitle.com
‭+1 404 886-8543

Rhani Lott
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Decatur, Georgia, USA
rlott@emory.edu
‭+1 706 318-6720

Harl Pike
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Decatur, Georgia, USA
sharonharl12@yahoo.com
‭+1 404 558-7341

Mario Scarlata
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Decatur, Georgia, USA
mlscarlata@sbcglobal.net
‭+1 404 378-5888

Deb Cameron
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
dsc630@gmail.com
+1 404 668-1259

Dottie Toney-Ransom
Youth Exchange Counselor
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
toneydot@me.com
+1 404 583-4799

Cathie Brumfield 
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
cbrumfield@magnoliafinancial.com
‭+1 404 668-6693

Tania López
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
ainatls@gmail.com
‭+1 478 336-0650‬


Luis Cázares Nuñez
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Duwoody, Georgia, USA
+1 248 378-7137

Jennie Stipick
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
jstipick@att.net
+1 770 815-3519

Rick Woods
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
sdoowrm@gmail.com
+1 678 296-2295

Raymond Ray (PDG)
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Griffin Daybreak, Georgia, USA
rtrayjr@aol.com
+1 770 229-4638

Court Dowis Jr. (DG)
Rotary Youth Exchange Florida, Inc. Board of Governors
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Harris County, Georgia, USA
courtdowisdg1819@gmail.com
+1 706 663-2211

Mary Trapp
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Johns Creek - North Fulton, Georgia, USA
m_trapp@bellsouth.net
+1 770 518-9992

Richard Matherly
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of North Fulton, Georgia, USA
rmatherly@yahoo.com
‭+1 770 314-1880‬

Diane Dagher
Youth Exchange Counselor
Rotary Club of North Fulton, Georgia, USA
dpdagher@comcast.net
+1 404 543-2842


James Marosek
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of North Fulton, Georgia, USA
jmarosekcpa@gmail.com
+1 678 520-6068

Mike Mudd
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of North Fulton, Georgia, USA
mike@jmmudd.com
+1 770 596-9190

Cliff Wilcox
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of North Fulton, Georgia, USA
cliff@cliffordwilcox.com
+1 678-923-4337

Randy Nixon
Youth Exchange Officer  
Rotary Club of East Cobb, Georgia, USA
rnixon@summitbrokerage.com
+1 678 522-4895

Jerry Johnson
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of East Cobb, Georgia, USA
jljohnson@perspectiveeng.com
+1 678 207-6659

Liz Myers
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of East Cobb, Georgia, USA
liz.myers@comcast.net
‭+1 (678) 360-6585‬

Gillian Leggett
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Milton, Georgia, USA
gkleggett@att.net
‭+1 404 202-2409

Trey Tompkins
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Milton, Georgia, USA
trey@adminamerica.com
‭+1 404 915-2004

Barbara Bush
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of North Atlanta, Georgia, USA
barbara1rotary@gmail.com
‭+1 404 583-7065‬

JoAnne Wright
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Roswell, Georgia, USA
joanne@fbroswell.org
+1 803 315-2203

Anne Greski
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Roswell, Georgia, USA
anne.y@greski.com
‭+1 847 909-0834

Lynne Lindsay
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Roswell, Georgia, USA
lynnehlindsay@outlook.com
‭+1 404 229-4558

Benjy Dubovsky
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Sandy Springs, Georgia, USA
benjydubovsky@gmail.com
+1 404 667-7055


Rick Doyle
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Sandy Springs, Georgia, USA
scalymtnjoe@gmail.com
‭+1 610 585-4637

Jim Squire (DGE)
Rotary Youth Exchange Florida, Inc. Board of Governors
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Sandy Springs, Georgia, USA
jim@squirefamily.net
+1 404 202-5000


Kristen Kametches
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Tucker, Georgia, USA
kristen@g2surfaces.com
‭+1 404-391-5333

Johnathan Clark
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Tucker, Georgia, USA
johnathan.clark@edwardjones.com
‭+1 404 512-6058

Brad Groff
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Vinings Cumberland, Georgia, USA
bradgroff@gmail.com
‭+1 404 625-4907‬

Ross Henderson
Youth Exchange Counselor
Rotary Club of Vinings Cumberland, Georgia, USA
rhphoto@bellsouth.net
+1 770 633-0196

Joe Bartenfeld
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Vinings Cumberland, Georgia, USA
scalymtnjoe@gmail.com
‭+1 770 722-5274


Joe Luranc
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Vinings Cumberland, Georgia, USA
jluranc@printwave.com
‭+1 770 335-2562

Jolene Northrop
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Vinings Cumberland, Georgia, USA
jolenegj@hotmail.com
‭+1 770 547-6462

Brian Thille
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Vinings Cumberland, Georgia, USA
bthille@yahoo.com
‭+1 770 363-5945

Alisha Rodriguez
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
rodriguez.alisha@gmail.com
‭+1 817 692-1433

Amy Crowell
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
amycrowell@yahoo.com
‭+1 (404) 510-2486‬

Claudio Segura
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
seguraclaudio83@yahoo.com
+1 770 547-8083

Yasmeen Herb
ROTEX - Taiwan 2017-2018
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
yasmeen.herb@gmail.com
‭+1 404-518-7679‬

Josh Wermerskirchen
ROTEX - Japan 2013-2014
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
wermer12@yahoo.com
‭+1 224 456-5176‬

Granger West
ROTEX - France 2017 - 2018
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
wgwest52@gmail.com
+1 404 351-4177

District 6900 Calendar

AprilMay 2019June
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
192021
Rotary Youth Exchange 6900 volunteers' monthly conference call6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
22232425
262728293031
YEO Preconvention Meeting12:00 AM
1
YEO Preconvention Meeting12:00 AM
2345678

Forgot your password?