District 6900 includes greater Atlanta and western Georgia.

District 6900 includes the following counties: Baker, Brooks, Butts, Calhoun, Carroll, Chattahoochee, Clay, Clayton, Cobb, Colquitt, Cowetta, Crawford, Crisp, Decatur, Dekalb. Dooly, Dougherty, Douglas, Early, Fayette, Fulton, Grady, Haralson, Harris, Heard, Henry, Lamar, Lee, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Miller, Mitchell, Monroe, Muscogee, Paulding, Pike, Polk, Quitman, Randolf, Schley, Seminole, Spalding, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Terrell, Thomas, Troup, Upson, Webster, Worth

Informational Meetings for parents and students for the Rotary Youth Exchange year 2019-2020

Fill out my online form.


Meet the District 6900 Rotary Youth Exchange Committee and Club Volunteers




Michael B Parks
Chairman - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
mbparks@ryeflorida.org
+1 404 219-0339

Ken Crowell
Youth Protection Officer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of East Cobb, Georgia, USA
kc@employtest.com
+1 404 510-7939

Kari Kirkley
Inbound Coordinator - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
karijkirkley@yahoo.com
+1 770 639-6633

Nate Pawlicki
Outbound Coordinator - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Decatur, Georgia, USA
nate.pawlicki@gmail.com
‭+1 404 433-7729‬

Therese Rojales
Social Media Coordinator - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
trojales@gmail.com
‭+1 678 521-6684‬

Lyman Louis
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
lymanlouis10@comcast.net
+1 978 375-7493


Mary Ulich
Youth Exchange Counselor
Rotary Club of Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
ulichmary@gmail.com
+1 678 524-5138


Kirk Driskell (DGN)
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
Rotary Club of Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
rotary@kirkdriskell.com
+1 678 488-0885

Mark Meckes
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange
Rotary Club of Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
markmeckes@bellsouth.net‭
+1 770 361-9620‬

Michael Gibbs 
Youth Exchange Officer
Atlanta Airport Rotary Club, Georgia, USA
mgibbs2@amfam.com
 +1 404 849-4997

Aaron Evans-Jackson
Youth Exchange Counselor
Atlanta Airport Rotary Club, Georgia, USA
evansjacab11@alumni.uww.edu
+1 608 520-7816


Kim Daugherty
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Atlanta Airport, Georgia, USA
kimdaugherty@mindspring.com
‭+1 404 275-5638‬


Kathy Finn
Youth Exchange Counselor
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
kathleenfinn@att.net
‭+1 404 316-0349‬

Peter Jensen
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
vangjensen@aol.com
‭+1 770 906-7674‬

Alec Smythe (PDG)
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA 
asmythe@teamforte.com 
+1 770 309-6982 

Michael Stimpert
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Youth Exchange Florida, Inc. Finance Committee Member
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
m.stimpert@gmail.com
‭+1 678 770-4970‬


Catherine Waters
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Buckhead, Georgia, USA
catherinelandwaters@gmail.com
‭+1 678 427-3540‬

Ash Gupta
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Decatur, Georgia, USA
ashishkgupta3@gmail.com
+1 404 615-5304

Rhani Lott
Youth Exchange Counselor
Rotary Club of Decatur, Georgia, USA
rlott@emory.edu
‭+1 706 318-6720

Deb Cameron
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
dsc630@gmail.com
+1 404 668-1259

Dottie Toney-Ransom
Youth Exchange Counselor
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
toneydot@me.com
+1 404 583-4799

Tania López
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
ainatls@gmail.com
‭+1 478 336-0650‬


Luis Cázares Nuñez
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Duwoody, Georgia, USA
+1 248 378-7137

Jennie Stipick
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
jstipick@att.net
+1 770 815-3519

Raymond Ray (PDG)
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Griffin Daybreak
rtrayjr@aol.com
+1 770 229-4638

Court Dowis Jr. (DG)
Rotary Youth Exchange Florida, Inc. Board of Governors
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Harris County, Georgia, USA
courtdowisdg1819@gmail.com
+1 706 663-2211

Mary Trapp
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Johns Creek - North Fulton, Georgia, USA
m_trapp@bellsouth.net
+1 770 518-9992

Richard Matherly
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of North Fulton, Georgia, USA
rmatherly@yahoo.com
‭+1 770 314-1880‬

Diane Dagher
Youth Exchange Counselor
Rotary Club of North Fulton, Georgia, USA
dpdagher@comcast.net
+1 404 543-2842


James Marosek
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of North Fulton, Georgia, USA
jmarosekcpa@gmail.com
+1 678 520-6068

Mike Mudd
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of North Fulton, Georgia, USA
mike@jmmudd.com
+1 770 596-9190

Randy Nixon
Youth Exchange Officer  
Rotary Club of East Cobb, Georgia, USA
rnixon@summitbrokerage.com
+1 678 522-4895

Liz Myers
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of East Cobb, Georgia, USA
liz.myers@comcast.net
‭+1 (678) 360-6585‬

Barbara Bush
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of North Atlanta, Georgia, USA
barbara1rotary@gmail.com
‭+1 404 583-7065‬

JoAnne Wright
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Roswell, Georgia, USA
joanne@fbroswell.org
+1 803 315-2203

Lisa Stueve
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Sandy Springs, Georgia, USA
lstueve@piedmont.edu
+1 770 354-7658

Nathan Kongthum
Youth Exchange Counselor
Rotary Club of Sandy Springs, Georgia, USA
nkongthum@gmail.com
+1 404 655-7685

Jim Squire (DGE)
Rotary Youth Exchange Florida, Inc. Board of Governors
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Sandy Springs, Georgia, USA
jim@squirefamily.net
+1 404 202-5000


Brad Groff
Youth Exchange Officer
Rotary Club of Vinings Cumberland, Georgia, USA
bradgroff@gmail.com
‭+1 404 625-4907‬

Ross Henderson
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Vinings Cumberland, Georgia, USA
rhphoto@bellsouth.net
+1 770 633-0196

Jolenne Northrop
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
Rotary Club of Vinings Cumberland, Georgia, USA
jolenegj@hotmail.com
‭+1 770 547-6462

Amy Crowell
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
amycrowell@yahoo.com
‭+1 (404) 510-2486‬

Claudio Segura
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
seguraclaudio83@yahoo.com
+1 770 547-8083

Josh Wermerskirchen
ROTEX - Japan 2013-2014
Certified Volunteer - Rotary Youth Exchange District 6900
wermer12@yahoo.com
‭+1 224 456-5176‬

District 6900 Calendar

JuneJuly 2018August
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24
Belo west coast trip12:00 AM
252627282930
1234567
891011121314
1516
Host Family Training District 69006:30 PM - 8:00 PM
17181920
Rebound Meeting12:00 AM
21
Rebound Meeting12:00 AM
22
Rebound Meeting12:00 AM
232425262728
2930311234

Forgot your password?