Meet our Officers and District Chairs

These dedicated Rotarians make the exchange program possible for students and families in Florida and Georgia, and those from around the world who wish to come here.


RYE FLORIDA CHAIRMAN 

Al Kalter  
al@ryeflorida.org  

RYE FLORIDA VICE CHAIR

Lawrene Bishop 
lawrene@ryeflorida.org
Connie DeWeese
Treasurer 

Connie DeWeese
treasurer@ryeflorida.org

(Payments Info)


Secretary 

Tracy Grinnen 
tracy.grinnen@ryeflorida.org


Outbound Coordinator 

Doug Lobel 
douglobel@ryeflorida.org
(352) 400-0540 

Inbound Coordinator
Webmaster 

Catrine Fredrikson 
catrine@ryeflorida.org

Rotex Coordinator 

Larry DiPietro 
Larry@RYEflorida.org


District Chairs

District

District Chairman

6900 


Michael B Parks
mbparks@ryeflorida.org
+1 404 219 0339

6940 





Sal Blandino - District Co-Chair
blandinosal@gmail.com
+1 850 556 3882





Tina Schmitz - District Co-chair
tina.schmitz13@gmail.com
616-299-5352

6950 


Jamie Mick
jamie@ryeflorida.org
(727) 642-8041

6970 


Cassie Moyers  
cassie.moyers@ryeflorida.org  

6990 


David W Mountford 
davidw@ryeflorida.org
+1 954 294 5212

Country Coordinators

Click on each country coordinator to take you to their region's page.


Asia and Eastern Europe
Croatia, India, Japan, Korea, Romania, Russia, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey

 

Connie Lobel
clobel@ryeflorida.org

 

Northern Europe
Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden

Karen Mothersill
karen@ryeflorida.org


Latin America and Central Europe 
Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Brazil, Ecuador, Germany, Hungary, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru

Jack Murray 
jack@ryeflorida.org
 

Western Europe 
Austria, Belgium, Bosnia, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Larry DiPietro 
Larry@RYEflorida.org

Short Term Youth Exchange (STEP)


Devi Phillipsdevi@ryeflorida.org


Sherise Nelson sherise@ryeflorida.org