Meet our Officers and District Chairs

These dedicated Rotarians make the exchange program possible for students and families in Florida and Georgia, and those from around the world who wish to come here.


RYE FLORIDA CHAIRMAN
Pete Doragh 
pete@ryeflorida.org
239-357-5785

Vice-Chair
Lawrene Bishop 
lawrene@ryeflorida.org

Chairman Emeritus
Al Kalter 
al@ryeflorida.org 

Treasurer
Terri Wescott 
tmwescott@yahoo.com
(payments info)


Secretary 
Tracy Grinnen 
tracy.grinnen@ryeflorida.org


Compliance Officer
Bob White 
bobwhite@ryeflorida.org

Inbound Coordinator  
Cyndi Doragh 
cyndi@ryeflorida.org
(239) 357-5758 

Outbound Coordinator 
Doug Lobel 
douglobel@ryeflorida.org
(352) 400-0540 

Webmaster
Catrine Fredrikson 
catrine@ryeflorida.org

Country Coordinators

Click on each country coordinator to take you to their region's page.


Asia
India, Japan, Korea, Taiwan, Thailand 

Connie Lobel
clobel@ryeflorida.org


Northern Europe
Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden 

Karen Mothersill
karen@ryeflorida.org


Central/Eastern Europe 
Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Slovakia, Turkey 

Bob White 
bobwhite@ryeflorida.org

Latin America 
Argentina, Chile, Brazil, Paraguay, Peru, Bolivia 

Jack Murray 
jack@ryeflorida.org
 

Western Europe 
Belgium, France, Italy, Spain 

Larry DiPietro 
Larry@RYEflorida.org

District Chairs

District

District Chairman
6890 

Helen Chan
helen.chan@ryeflorida.org
614-203-4686
6900 

Michael B Parks
mbparks@ryeflorida.org
+1 404 219-0339
6930 

Julia Babbitt
rotaryclub2nv@gmail.com

6940 

Lisa Raleigh
District Co-chair
lisa.raleigh@hotmail.com
850-212-3334

    Sal Blandino
    District Co-Chair
    drtoto@aol.com
    850-556-3882
6950 

Doug Lobel 
douglobel@ryeflorida.org  
(352) 400-0540
6960 

Holly Kobie 
6960@ryeflorida.org
6970 

Jeff Hart 
jeff@ryeflorida.org
904-517-3493
6980 

Lania Crouch
Outbound Coordinator
lania@ryeflorida.org
6990 

David W Mountford 
davidw@ryeflorida.org
954.294.5212

Short Term Youth Exchange (STEP)


Devi Phillipsdevi@ryeflorida.org

 
Sherise Nelson sherise@ryeflorida.org