Meet our Officers and District Chairs

These dedicated Rotarians make the exchange program possible for students and families in Florida and Georgia, and those from around the world who wish to come here.


RYE FLORIDA CHAIRMAN 

Al Kalter  
al@ryeflorida.org  

RYE FLORIDA VICE CHAIR

Lawrene Bishop 
lawrene@ryeflorida.org

Treasurer 

Terri Wescott 
tmwescott@yahoo.com
(payments info)

Secretary 

Tracy Grinnen 
tracy.grinnen@ryeflorida.org


Compliance Officer 

Bob White 
bobwhite@ryeflorida.org

Outbound Coordinator 

Doug Lobel 
douglobel@ryeflorida.org
(352) 400-0540 

Webmaster 

Catrine Fredrikson 
catrine@ryeflorida.org

Country Coordinators

Click on each country coordinator to take you to their region's page.


Asia
India, Japan, Korea, Russia, Taiwan, Thailand 

Connie Lobel
clobel@ryeflorida.org


Northern Europe
Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden 

Karen Mothersill
karen@ryeflorida.org


Central/Eastern Europe 
Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Romania, Slovakia, Turkey 

Bob White 
bobwhite@ryeflorida.org

Latin America 
Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Brazil, Ecuador, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru

Jack Murray 
jack@ryeflorida.org
 

Western Europe 
Belgium, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland 

Larry DiPietro 
Larry@RYEflorida.org

District Chairs

District

District Chairman

6890 


Helen Chan
helen.chan@ryeflorida.org
+1 614 203 4686

6900 


Michael B Parks
mbparks@ryeflorida.org
+1 404 219 0339

6930 



Connie Hagglund
connieh@ryeflorida.org
+1 321 794 2081

6940 



Sal Blandino
District Co-Chair
drtoto@aol.com
+1 850 556 3882

6950 


Doug Lobel 
douglobel@ryeflorida.org  
(352) 400-0540

6960 


Holly Kobie 
6960@ryeflorida.org

6970 


Jeff Hart 
jeff@ryeflorida.org
+1 904 517 3493

6980 


Lania Crouch
Outbound Coordinator
lania@ryeflorida.org

6990 


David W Mountford 
davidw@ryeflorida.org
+1 954 294 5212

Short Term Youth Exchange (STEP)


Devi Phillipsdevi@ryeflorida.org

 
Sherise Nelson sherise@ryeflorida.org