Meet our Officers and District Chairs

These dedicated Rotarians make the exchange program possible for students and families in Florida and Georgia, and those from around the world who wish to come here.


RYE FLORIDA CHAIRMAN 

Al Kalter  
al@ryeflorida.org  

RYE FLORIDA VICE CHAIR 

David Mountford
davidw@ryeflorida.org

TREASURER 

Terry Witcher
treasurer@ryeflorida.org

(Payments Info)

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Tracy Grinnen 
tracy.grinnen@ryeflorida.org


COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Doug Lobel 
douglobel@ryeflorida.org
(352) 400-0540 

INBOUND COORDINATOR
WEBMASTER

Catrine Fredrikson 
catrine@ryeflorida.org
(904) 422-8630

EVENT COORDINATOR

MaryBeth Murray
marybeth@ryeflorida.org
(904) 657-9393

ROTEX COORDINATOR 

Sherise Nelson
sherise@ryeflorida.org


District Chairs

District

District Chairman

6900 


Michael B Parks
mbparks@ryeflorida.org
+1 404 219 0339

6940 








Dan Nelson
xxdanyy@gmail.com 



Dave Pienta
dpienta@gmail.com

6950 


Jamie Mick
jamie@ryeflorida.org
(727) 642-8041

6970 


Cassie Moyers  
cassie.moyers@ryeflorida.org  

6990 


Terrell Manyak
terrell@ryeflorida.org

Country Coordinators

Click on each country coordinator to take you to their region's page.


Asia and Eastern Europe
Croatia, India, Japan, Korea, Romania, Russia, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey

 

Connie Lobel
clobel@ryeflorida.org

 

Northern Europe
Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden

Karen Mothersill
karen@ryeflorida.org


Latin America and Central Europe 
Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Brazil, Ecuador, Germany, Hungary, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru

Jack Murray 
jack@ryeflorida.org
 

Western Europe 
Austria, Belgium, Bosnia, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Lawrene Bishop  
lawrene@ryeflorida.org 

Short Term Youth Exchange (STEP)


Devi Phillips 
devi@ryeflorida.org

Sherise Nelson
sherise@ryeflorida.org